Watch the Black Desert Online Tuvala Championship this weekend and claim your rewards!

  • 164

Watch the Black Desert Online Tuvala Championship this weekend and claim your rewards!

Greetings, Alienware community,

Black Desert Online is an MMORPG that is famous for its PvP and unique real-time combat system and frequently we are organizing tournaments that we live stream on Twitch to showcase our community's incredible combat skills. Our latest tournament is the Tuvala Cup, a 3 vs 3 tournament where the very best combatants from NA and EU regions battle it out for fame and glory. 

Please make sure to not miss the tournament finals this weekend!


North American Final: 28th of August - 20:00 UTC / 13:00 PDT
European Final: 29th of August - 15:00 UTC / 17:00 CEST

 

For this tournament, we partnered with Alienware and to celebrate we have provided free Black Desert Online Novice Editions and item bundles for the Alienware Arena community. Unfortunately, we have already run out of Black Desert Online Novice Editions, but there are still a limited number of item bundle keys available. If you managed to grab either of the keys, please make sure to redeem them at the official website before the 31st of October.


We hope you enjoy the show!

For more information on Black Desert Online and a free 7-day trial please visit the official website.

Antworten • 72

Great thanks for the info.

 

"Frame it" is not working :/






Thank you for the information and a very interesting game.